Below you will find a list of more ministries at Williams Boulevard Baptist Church.
 
If you want to get involved with or want more information about a ministry, please feel free to contact us. 

 

______

Prayer Team  

Tommy Crozier – tcrozier@williamsblvd.org 

______

Bible Fellowship 

 Tommy Crozier – tcrozier@williamsblvd.org

______

Ironworks (Men and Boy’s Ministry) 

 Tommy Crozier – tcrozier@williamsblvd.org

______

Artworks Girl’s Ministry 

Jamie Whipple – jwhipple@williamsblvd.org 

______

Women’s Ministry 

 Amy Williams – awilliams@williamsblvd.org 

______

Student Ministry  

Garrett Hodges ghodges@williamsblvd.org

______

Children’s Ministry  

 Jamie Whipple jwhipple@williamsblvd.org
______
 

Preschool Ministry

Jamie Whipple – jwhipple@williamsblvd.org 

______

 Special Ministry

 Donna Johnson – johnsondl@dow.com

______

Worship Ministries  

(Interim)
Kimberly Mouledeoux – kimberlym@williamsblvd.org

_______

Missions’ Team Ministry

  Brent Hockman – bhockman@williamsblvd.org
 

Kitchen Coordinator  

Connie Landry – imconniel@yahoo.com

______ 

Rivarde Ministry  

James Colbert – jcolbert200765@yahoo.com 

______

Multimedia / Communication  

 

Thomas Crozier -thomasc@williamsblvd.org

______

D. A. R. T  (Medical Response Ministry)  

Fawn Fitzmorris – ffitzmorris@williamsblvd.org 

______

Security Team 

Curt Franklin – cfranklin@williamsblvd.org 

______

Greeter Ministry 

Shaun Grunblatt – sgrunblatt@williamsblvd.org

______

Audio / Video Ministry

Troy Eiermann – teiermann1@cox.net 

______

Web / Network Ministry 

Thomas Crozier – thomasc@williamsblvd.org
 
footer2
 
social-facebook-circular-button